Kontakt oss

BESØKSADRESSE

Ditt navn

E-post

Telefonnummer

Emne

Beskjed

Frank Strøm

Daglig leder

906 44 662

frank@addekor.no

Odd Kordahl

Logistikkleder

918 26 011

odd@addekor.no

Hans Petter Grindalen

Grafisk leder/salg

913 12 727

hpg@addekor.no

Andre Aardal

Salg

977 22 268

andre.aardal@addekor.no

Robert Nerheim

Monteringsleder

934 99 614

robert@addekor.no

Piotr Sokolowski

Grafisk/montør

988 45 651

piotr@addekor.no

Jan-Vidar Berglund

Produksjonsleder

411 94 675

jvb@addekor.no

Dzemala Ramic

Designer

928 30 606

dr@addekor.no

Brage Andreas Bandsberg

Ferdiggjøring

951 26 090

Marius Edvardsen

Montør

908 42 176

marius@addekor.no

Roy Evensen

Montør

901 72 741

roy@addekor.no

Andreas Eriksen

Montør

980 29 117

andreas@addekor.no

Didrik Nyland Svendsen

Montør

476 69 885

didrik@addekor.no